Team2018-06-13T14:54:17+00:00

The Genesa Team

As an entrepreneurial services accounting firm, the entire team at Genesa Corp. is committed to shifting the planet one entrepreneurial leader at a time. We are committed to changing the way service based professionals do business.

We invest in our people, and in creating a team culture that encourages everyone to live up to their greatest potential as an individual, but in deep alignment with the success of the team. We are looking for people who are willing to be vulnerable and share their deep skills, knowledge and experiences to achieve even higher levels of growth.

“Genesa is really special — it is very different than other firms. Our culture and purpose and relationships with each other and our clients is unique. The teamwork and ways we work here make it a very positive environment. We really value our clients, and they are not just a case number. Our clients feel the authentic relationship.”

– Dabria, CPA, CGA

Vancouver-Accountants-Financial-Business-Development

Kevin Zhao

CPA, CGA

kevin@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

Dabria Guo

CPA, CGA

dabria@genesacpa.c

Read Bio

Will Moore

Business Operations

will@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

Vanessa Luu

Marketing & Communications

vanessa@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

Genesa crystal Envision Empower Energize

Vivienne Shi

Staff Accountant

vivienne@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

Jenny Meng

Staff Accountant

jenny@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

James Anderson

Staff Accountant

james@genesacpa.com

Read Bio

Opportunities

We are looking for the right people to join the team. People who are willing to step into their purpose, and become a leader in their own life. If your values align with what you’ve read on our website, then click through to review any current job postings.

Job Opportunities